3118 Harrisburg Blvd., Suite 100 Houston, TX 77003 | 281.532.2080 |

Meet the Crew

Both The Shearer Group, Inc. and Bristol Harbor Group, Inc. 


Gregory W. Beers, P.E.
President / Principal Naval Architect
email gbeers@shearer-group.com

Cory C. Wood
Vice President / Principal Naval Architect
email cwood@shearer-group.com

Hope M. Burchard
Office Manager
email hope@shearer-group.com

Kelsey H. Ribeiro
Marketing & Contracts Specialist
email kribeiro@bristolharborgroup.com

The Shearer Group, Inc.


Ed L. Shearer, P.E.
Principal Naval Architect

Joshua S. Sebastian, P.E.
Engineering Manager

Alex N. Ediger
Naval Architect

Harrison C. Brann, P.E.
Naval Architect

Kyle D. Curtis
Naval Architect

Ryan J. Rendall
Naval Architect

Anne E. Hasuly, P.E.
Naval Architect

Barry B. Geraci 
Marine Surveyor

Ronald P. Sikora
Designer

David Buckley
Designer

Jacqueline N. Ellis
Designer

Ivan Garcia
Designer

Jo Ann Pitzer
Administrative Assistant 
email jpitzer@shearer-group.com

William Stegbauer
Consultant
email wstegbauer@comcast.net

Ted Waxler
Consultant
email ted.waxler@yahoo.com

      

Bristol Harbor Group, Inc.


William A. Jordan
Senior Naval Architect

Stanley A. Youtt
Senior Naval Architect

Daniel P. Eling, P.E.
Senior Naval Architect

Jennifer E. Lorenc
Naval Architect

Ian M. Lawson
Naval Architect

Nathan M. Seelig
Mechanical Engineer

Marissa B. Stutzman
Mechanical Engineer
email 
mstutzman@bristolharborgroup.com

Daniela T. H. Abbott, P.E.